UPGRADING
If you need to move your data from one version of Showrunner to another you need to do the following:
1. Create an empty copy of the New (target) version of Showrunner.
(Go to Scripts > Delete all data.)
2. Notice that this script deletes data in all the tables of Showrunner one at a time. (You have to click OK several times.)
3. These same tables need to have their data ENTERED from the old (source) version of Showrunner one at a time. Therefore from inside the New (target) Showrunner you must go to each of the following layouts and then select File > Import Records > File... in order to import ALL the data from the old (source) Showrunner into the new Showrunner:
A. Shot Layout
B. Single Element Layout ( grey arrow on Shot Page)
C. Addresses (button in task bar)
D. Shipping & Receiving
E. Change Orders(button in task bar)
F. Breakouts ( accessible via button from any financial page)
G. Codebook (button in task bar)
H. Assets (General) accessible from shot page
I. Assets (Shot) accessible from shot page
J. Expenses ( accessible via button from any financial page)
K. Globals (click Set Globals button on START page)
L. Notes (click Notes and Versions History button on Shot page)

Some of these tables do not exist in older versions of Showrunner, so obviously you skip them. The remaining tables should be imported by matching names of fields.